Hotel in Grossarl- Hotel Alte Post
Hotel Alte Post in Großarl - Wanderhotel im Salzburger Land
Hotel Alte Post in Großarl - Wanderhotel im Salzburger Land
Schnörkel

4 star Hotel Alte Post

Your hiking hotel in Grossarl, Salzburger Land

At the Hotel Alte Post you are holidaying in the midst of life itself. Around 70 km to the south of the City of Salzburg, in the heart of the Valley of the Alms, you’ll find our hiking hotel situated in the centre of Grossarl. Our lovingly family-run hotel presents a modern Salzburg face with international flair and traditional elements. Here guests can enjoy genuine hospitality, a friendly atmosphere and personal service.  We’ll charm you with our gourmet cuisine.

Here you’ll arrive a feel at home rightaway, hike to your heart’s content and feel nature every step of the way. You’ll find plenty of possibilities for relaxing at our 4 star Hotel in Grossarl: float gently on the waves in our indoor pool, recharge your batteries in the Pine Spa with bio pine sauna, Finnish sauna, steam room or during one of our massages & treatments. The tastefully decorated rooms sleeping 1 – 5 persons are also perfect for relaxing hours.

Gastgeber - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Your hosts

Inklusivleistungen - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Inclusives

Zimmerübersicht - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Room types

Seminare - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Seminars & incentives

Hallenbad - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Indoor pool

Massage - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Massages & treatments

Zirben Spa - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Pine spa

Alte Post amenities

Pleasure on your summer or winter holiday, seminar facilities

Enjoy exciting holiday stories in Salzburger Land, written by life itself, fantastically staged and with happy ending guarantee. So that your summer or winter holiday in Grossarl really is unforgettable, we cosset our guests with Alte Post inclusives, ranging from gala dinner to rental of hiking equipment. We also welcome firms and clubs, wishing to make use our seminar facilities for up to 30 persons to combine a holiday with a training course.

Schnörkel

Packages
Express enquiry
Navigation
Enquiry Book

Hotel in Grossarl- Hotel Alte Post
Hotel in Grossarl - Alte Post - Sommerurlaub im Salzburger Land
Hotel in Grossarl - Alte Post - Sommerurlaub im Salzburger Land
Schnörkel

4 Sterne Hotel Alte Post

Ihr Wanderhotel in Großarl, Salzburger Land

Im Hotel Alte Post urlauben Sie mitten im Leben. Rund 70 km südlich der Stadt Salzburg, mitten im Tal der Almen, liegt unser Wanderhotel im Zentrum von Großarl. Der mit viel Liebe geführte Familienbetrieb zeigt ein modernes Salzburger Gesicht mit internationalem Flair und traditionellen Elementen. Genießen Sie bei uns echte Gastfreundschaft, familiäre Atmosphäre und individuellen Service. Kulinarisch verzaubern wir Sie mit der kreativen Verwöhnpension.

Hier können Sie ankommen und sich wohlfühlen, nach Herzenslust wandern und Schritt für Schritt die Natur spüren. Möglichkeiten zum Entspannen finden Sie im 4 Sterne Hotel in Großarl viele: Lassen Sie sich im Hallenbad von den Wellen sanft tragen, regenerieren Sie im Zirben-Spa mit Bio-Zirbensauna, finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad und bei einer der Massagen & Anwendungen. Auch die geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmer für 1 – 5 Personen laden zu erholsamen Stunden ein.

Schnörkel
Gastgeber - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Ihre Gastgeber

Inklusivleistungen - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Inklusivleistungen

Zimmerübersicht - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Zimmerübersicht

Seminare - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Seminar & Incentive

Hallenbad - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Hallenbad

Massage - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Massagen & Anwendungen

Zirben Spa - Hotel Alte Post in Grossarl - Salzburger Land

Zirben-Spa

Schnörkel

Alte Post-Annehmlichkeiten

Genuss im Sommer- & Winterurlaub, Seminarmöglichkeit

Erleben Sie im Salzburger Land spannende Urlaubsgeschichten, die das Leben schreibt, fantastisch inszeniert und die garantiert glücklich enden. Damit Ihr Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Großarl wirklich unvergesslich wird, umsorgen wir Sie mit den Inklusivleistungen in der Alten Post, die vom Galadinner bis zum Verleih von Wanderausrüstung reichen. Gerne begrüßen wir auch Firmen und Vereine, die in unserem Seminarraum für bis zu 30 Personen den Urlaub mit Fortbildungen verbinden können.

Schnörkel

Pauschalen
Navigation
Anfragen Buchen